Skip to main content

Term Dates

Keep up to date with B&FC's academic calendar

Academic Year 22/23

Further Education (FE)                                     From                                       To

Full-time Monday 5 September 2022 Friday 16 June 2023
Part-time & second year returners Monday 12 September 2022 Friday 16 June 2023

Higher Education (HE)                                     From                                       To

Full-time and part-time                   Monday 12 September 2022 Friday 9 June 2023

Progression Weeks and Holidays

                                                                      Classes stop                                    Restart

October Student Progression Week  Thursday 20 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas Break  Friday 16 December 2022 Tuesday 3 January 2023
February Student Progression Week  Thursday 9 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
Easter Break  Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
May Student Progression Week  Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 5 June 2023

 

Chat