Skip to main content
Ask for help

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Contact a B&FC Team
 

General Enquiries

Call: 01253 352352


Course Enquiries

Call: 01253 504343
Email: info@blackpool.ac.uk


Apprenticeship Enquiries

Call: 01253 504326
Email: apprenticeships@blackpool.ac.uk


Admissions

Call: 01253 504322
Email: admissions@blackpool.ac.uk


School Liaison

Call: 01253 504343
Email: school-liaison@blackpool.ac.uk


Student Support

Call: 01253 504356
Email: learningsupport@blackpool.ac.uk


Financial Support

Call: 01253 504177
Email: ssfunds@blackpool.ac.uk


Careers Service

Call: 01253 504474
Email: careers@blackpool.ac.uk


International Students

Call: 01253 504343
Email: international@blackpool.ac.uk


Seasiders Learning Centre

Call: 01253 504690
Email: seasiderscourses@blackpool.ac.uk


Business Enquiries

Call: 01253 504343
Email: business@blackpool.ac.uk


Press Enquiries

Call: 01253 352352
Email: info@blackpool.ac.uk

Contact B&FC Curriculum
 

Access & Continuing Education

Email: gatewaycampus@blackpool.ac.uk


Automotive & Motorsport

Email: automotive@blackpool.ac.uk


Business

Email: LMLbusiness@blackpool.ac.uk


Catering & Hospitality

Email: LMLcatering@blackpool.ac.uk


Education

Email: teaching@blackpool.ac.uk


Childcare

Email: childcare@blackpool.ac.uk


Computing & Digital Technologies

Email: computing@blackpool.ac.uk


Construction

Email: construction@blackpool.ac.uk


Hair, Beauty & Related Therapies

Email: hairandbeauty@blackpool.ac.uk


Health & Medical

Email: health@blackpool.ac.uk


Public Services

Email: LMLpublicservice@blackpool.ac.uk


Sports

Email: LMLsports@blackpool.ac.uk


Travel & Tourism

Email: LMLtourism@blackpool.ac.uk

Contact a B&FC Location


Bispham Campus

Asfield Road
Bispham
Blackpool
FY2 0HB

Call: 01253 352352
Email: info@blackpool.ac.uk

University Centre

Park Road
Blackpool
FY1 4ES

Call: 01253 504420
Email: info@blackpool.ac.uk

Fleetwood Nautical Campus

Broadwater
Fleetwood
FY7 8JZ

Call: 01253 504800

Please visit the Fleetwood Nautical Campus website for more information.

Gateway Campus

Park Road
Blackpool
FY1 4JN

Call: 01253 504571
Email: gatewaycampus@blackpool.ac.uk

Seasiders Learning Centre

Sands Way
Blackpool
FY1 6JJ

Call: 01253 504690
Email: seasiderscourses@blackpool.ac.uk

Fleetwood Learning Centre

The Hub
Bold Street
Fleetwood
FY7 6BE

Call: 01253 504690
Email: seasiderscourses@blackpool.ac.uk

Lancashire Energy HQ

Call: 01253 504400
Email: energy@blackpool.ac.uk

Please visit the Lancashire Energy HQ website for more information.

Bickerstaffe House

Talbot Road
Blackpool
FY1 3AH

Call: 01253 352352
Email: helen.cook@blackpool.ac.uk

Build Up Centre

150 Kincraig Road
Bispham
FY2 0PJ

Call: 01253 504680
Email: info@blackpool.ac.uk

Chat